Thank You | Odcinek 6: | Jodie Fisher
Information to the news
  • Views: 565
  • Author: manhneovn
  • Date: 24-02-2016, 22:33
24-02-2016, 22:33

Graham Parker - Another Grey Area (1982/2007)

Category: Rock

Graham Parker - Another Grey Area (1982/2007)

Artist: Graham Parker
Title: Another Grey Area
Year Of Release: 2007 (1982)
Label: American Beat [24032]
Genre: Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 43:57
Total Size: 316 MB


01. Temporary Beauty
02. Another Grey Area
03. Big Fat Zero
04. No More Excuses
05. Dark Side Of The Bright Lights
06. Can't Waste A Minute
07. You Hit The Spot
08. It's All Worth Nothing Alone
09. Crying For Attention
10. Thankless Task
11. Fear Not

Bonus track:
12. Mercury Poisoning

Graham Parker-vocals, electric & acoustic guitars
Nicky Hopkins-acoustic piano
George Small-keyboards & ondioline
Hugh McCracken-electric guitars & harmonica
David Brown-electric guitars
Doug Stegmeyer-bass
Michael Braun-drums
Kurt McGettrick-saxes, flute & baritone sax solo on "Thankless Task"
Jim Clouse-saxes
Paul Prestopino-banjo
Jack Douglas-percussion
Krystal Davis, Karen Lawrence, Eric Troyer, Fred Hostetler-background vocals

Produced by Jack Douglas and Graham Parker
Download Links:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Download Graham Parker - Another Grey Area (1982/2007) in HD

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: Graham, Parker, Another, Grey, Area

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *